To communicate 0509727777
binazizholding

CONTRACTING

 

Bin Aziz Contracting was established in 1423H to contribute to the movement of the economy in the country and its development through the implementation of construction projects in various governmental and private sectors, where the implementation of Bin Aziz Trading and Contracting several projects serving housing.
This was achieved through the development of the strategic plan which aims to improve the level of service delivery in the field of construction and has already succeeded in achieving the objectives of that plan and it was through the provision of qualified personnel to work that contributed to and contribute to the achievement of its objectives and help overcome its competitors and overcome obstacles and reach the vision desired.
We believe in the importance of the role played by human resources in achieving its objectives. It has been keen to recruit skilled manpower and attract the skills and expertise so that it has been able to form integrated technical and administrative teams at a high level of training and efficiency and started implementing its projects with high efforts and exceeding expectations in a short time. Thus gaining the trust and satisfaction of its customers in the implementation of fieldwork and administrative work.
Bin Aziz also sought to settle the technical and administrative posts that conform to the regulations and instructions of the country and the Labor and Labor Office and achieve the required Saudization rate. He is currently aspiring to increase the Saudization rate by the end of 2016.
The Group recognizes the competition in the contracting market and the importance of excellence in providing high quality services that meet customer needs and fulfill their desires for the company’s success and growth.
Chairman of the Board Sheikh Abdullah Saeed bin Aziz
In recent years Saudi Arabia has witnessed a major boom in the construction and reconstruction of public buildings and buildings
Thanks to the scientific progress in the field of engineering and construction, which is based on a group of the most efficient engineers and experts, they are entrusted with the implementation of the group of Bin Aziz Holding is highly experienced in this field, and Saudi Arabia has the largest market for contracting in the Middle East.
Report on Bin Aziz Group for Trading and Contracting
Bin Aziz Group for Trading and Contracting Limited (limited liability company) registered in the commercial register of the city of Makkah, number: 4031042807 on 27/05 / 1423H and based in Makkah Al-Maisam District General street ..
The company works in general contracting for residential, educational, recreational, governmental, civil and commercial buildings, contracting infrastructure projects, developing and rehabilitating buildings, contracting roads and tunnels works, buying land and building buildings thereon, investing these buildings in selling and leasing for the company, managing and developing real estate, management, operation, maintenance and cleanliness of amusement parks, It is also engaged in the provision of cooked and uncooked rations, heavy equipment and general services.

No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

للتواصل 0509727777
binazizholding

المقاولات

 

تأسست بن عزيز للمقاولات عام 1423 هـ لتساهم في دفع حركة الاقتصاد بالبلاد وتنميتها من خلال تنفيذها للمشاريع الإنشائية بمختلف القطاعات الحكومية والأهلية حيث نفذت بن عزيز للتجارة والمقاولات عدة مشاريع تخدم الاسكان.
وكان ذلك من خلال وضعها للخطة الإستراتيجية التي تهدف إلى الإرتقاء بمستوى تقديم الخدمات في مجال التشييد والبناء وبالفعل نجحت  بتحقيق أهداف تلك الخطة وكان ذلك من خلال توفيرها للكوادر المؤهلة للعمل التي ساهمت وتساهم في تحقيق أهدافها وتساعد في التغلب على منافسيها وتجاوزها للعقبات ووصولها إلى رؤيتها المنشودة.
وإيماناً بأهمية الدور الذي تؤديه الموارد البشرية في تحقيق أهدافها فقد حرصت على تعيين الأيادي العاملة الماهرة واستقطاب الكفاءات والخبرات حتى تمكنت من تشكيل فرق عمل فنية وإدارية متكاملة على مستوى عالٍ من التدريب والكفاءة وبدأت في تنفيذ مشاريعها بجهود عالية وتجاوزت التوقعات في زمن وجيز . واكتسبت بذلك ثقة عملائها وإرضائهم في تنفيذ العمل الميداني و الإداري.
كما سعت  بن عزيز المقاولات إلى توطين الوظائف الفنية والإدارية التي تتفق مع أنظمة و تعليمات البلاد ومكتب العمل والعمال، وتحقيق نسبة السعودة المطلوبة و تطمح  حالياً إلى زيادة نسبة السعودة بنهاية 2016 م إن شاء الله.
وإدراكاً من المجموعة لحدة المنافسة في سوق المقاولات وأهمية التميز في تقديم خدمات ذات جودة عالية تلبي احتياجات العملاء وتحقيق رغباتهم لنجاح الشركة ونموها.
رئيس مجلس الإدارة الشيخ / عبد الله سعيد بن عزيز
تشهد المملكة العربية السعودية في السنوات الأخيرة طفرة كبيرة في عالم البناء والتعمير في المنشئات العامة والمباني
وذلك بفضل التقدم العلمي في مجال الهندسة والبناء والذي يقوم عليه نخبة من أكفأ المهندسين والخبراء، وهم بدورهم يسندون مهمة التنفيذ لمجموعة بن عزيز القابضة فهي ذات خبرة كبيرة في هذا المجال، وتمتلك السعودية أكبر سوق للمقاولات في الشرق الأوسط .
تقرير عن  مجموعة بن عزيز للتجارة والمقاولات
مجموعة بن عزيز للتجارة والمقاولات  المحدودة  ( شركة ذات مسئولية محدودة ) مسجلة بالسجل التجاري لمدينة مكة المكرمة برقم : 4031042807 بتاريخ 27/05/1423هـ ومقرها مكة المكرمة حي المعيصم ـــ الشارع العام ..
وتعمل المجموعة في المقاولات العامه للمباني السكنية والتعليمية والترفيهية والحكومية والأهلية والتجارية ومقاولات مشاريع البنية التحتية وتطوير وتأهيل المباني ومقاولات أعمال الطرق والأنفاق وشراء الأراضي وإقامة المباني عليها واستثمار هذه المباني بالبيع والتأجير لصالح الشركة وإدارة وتطوير العقارات وإدارة وتشغيل وصيانة ونظافة المتنزهات والمدن الترفيهية والمجمعات الحكومية وتأجير وبيع السيارات كما أنها تعمل أيضاً في مجال تقديم الإعاشة المطهية والغير مطهية والمعدات الثقيلة والخدمات العامة .

No comments

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *