To communicate 0509727777
binazizholding

HAJJ & UMRAH

للحج والعمرة LAST

Bin Aziz Hajj and Umrah has a prominent activity in the services of pilgrims inside, it is one of the best companies pilgrims inside the Kingdom and one of the first companies working in this area because of the experience of more than fifteen years, which distinguish between companies to provide the finest services to pilgrims, Among the top ten companies under the service of pilgrims inside

It is also distinguished by bin Aziz for Hajj and Umrah by choosing the best sites near the holy sites in Mecca, whether in the poetry of Mona or Arafa, and always seeks to arrange its work in terms of arranging buses pilgrims for the map of the passage of the holy capital and to maintain the cleanliness of the environment, Allah is haraam according to what the Holy Quran says and according to what we have followed from our master Muhammad peace be upon him.

Ben Aziz was also honored for Hajj and Umrah service by a number of ministers of Arab and African countries and a number of pilgrims from the Gulf Cooperation Council and the Islamic Bank.

In addition, Bin Aziz Hajj and Umrah offers services and VIP grades for pilgrims inside and is keen to provide the best and best services to the pilgrims. We always strive to develop the concept of service provided to pilgrims.

Bin Aziz holds Hajj and Umrah fixed assets worth more than 6 million riyals.

Including the number of 2 cars, including 8 golf cars to transport the elderly pilgrims, including 10 tents (madaad) property, which can accommodate about 3500 people, including 8 thousand beds by hand, including 50 air conditioner Dulapfrion, including several integrated kitchen capacity of 4000 people Simultaneously, a TV network, LCD screens and a telephone network.

No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

للتواصل 0509727777
binazizholding

الحج والعمرة

للحج والعمرة LAST

  • بن عزيز للحج والعمرة لها نشاط بارز في خدمات حجاج الداخل، فهي واحدة من أفضل شركات حجاج الداخل بالمملكة ومن أوائل الشركات العاملة في هذا المجال لما تتمتع به من خبرة تزيد عن خمسة عشر عاماً مما ميزها بين الشركات لتقديمها أرقى الخدمات لحجاج بيت الله الحرام وهي من ضمن العشرة الشركات الأولى الخاضعة لخدمة حجاج الداخل
  • كما تميزت بن عزيز للحج والعمرة بانتقائها لأفضل المواقع قرب المشاعر المقدسة بمكة المكرمة سواء في مشعر منى أو عرفة، وتسعى دائماً في ترتيب عملها من حيث ترتيب باصات الحجاج بالنسبة للخريطة المتبعة من مرور العاصمة المقدسة ومن المحافظة على نظافة البيئة ، وتسعى على أن يقضي حجاج بيت الله الحرام حسب ما جاء به القرآن الكريم وحسب ما اتبعناه من سيدنا محمد صلى الله عليه وسلم.
    • كما تشرفت بن عزيز للحج والعمرة  بخدمة عدد من وزراء الدول العربية والإفريقية وعدد من حجاج مجلس التعاون الخليجي والبنك الإسلامي.
    • كما تقدم بن عزيز للحج والعمرة خدمات ودرجات (VIP) لحجاج الداخل وتحرص على تقديم أفضل وأرقى الخدمات لحجاج بيت الله الحرام ونسعى دائماً لتطوير مفهوم الخدمة المقدمة للحجاج.
    • وتمتلك بن عزيز للحج والعمرة أصول ثابتة بقيمة تتجاوز 6 مليون ريال.
    • منها سيارات عدد 2دينا ، ومنها عدد 8 سيارات جولف لنقل الحجاج كبار السن، ومنها عدد 10 خيام (مداد) ملكية تتسع حوالي عدد 3500 شخص، ومنها 8 ألاف صوفا بيد للحاج، ومنها عدد 50 مكيف دولابفريون، ومنها عدة مطبخ متكاملة تكفي عدد 4000 شخص في وقت واحد، شبكة تليفزيونية وشاشات LCD وشبكة هاتف.

No comments

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *